Hello world

2

October 4, 2012 by Tejmgas

I know what most of you sitting there are thinking: ‘Oh great, another united fan is here to talk to us about how great they are.’

While I am a united fan (for all you trolls I did use to live in Manchester), this blog (on the most part) will have nothing to do with my beloved team. I am here to offer you an alternative look at the world of sport.

Ronaldo to real madrid?

How about Heskey to Newcastle Jets.

This blog will aim to cover a variety of sports and aspects within sports while I will be giving my expert (or rather pointless) opinion.

I will be aiming to put out at least 1 article per week but most of the time two will be uploaded per week. The first article will be coming out soon and I would appreciate it if you shared this blog with anyone you know that has an internet connection. You can also follow this blog on facebook, twitter and email me directly.

Oh, and because some of the stuff I post might offend certain people, from now on you will online know me by my internet name (as to avoid any death threats aimed at me or my family)

Hope You Enjoy

Tejmgas

2 thoughts on “Hello world

  1. kegsdrama says:

    bleurgh

Leave a Reply

Calendar of the posts

October 2012
M T W T F S S
    Nov »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031  

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

